TESTIMONIALS

Had the pleasure of finding Joes Mobile Detail which in fact did a great job on 2 cars Wash and Detail came out really nice no streaks or spots just clear and clean, he also accepts Mobile Pay Pal to make it convenient to pay.

Have been using him now every week for washes and it's better that taking to the Car Wash when it's done at home.

This is a good recommendation for Auto Detailing call Joe and you wont disappointed.

Wes B.
Riverside, CA 10/26/2018




I wish I would have taken before and after photos of my car. Joe did such an amazing job detailing my entire hatchback, it is spotless! I'll be a repeat customer for sure! Very good communication and prices! highly recommended! :)

Sharon L.
Long Beach, CA 7/9/2018




I called Joe's Kustoms last minute yesterday Hoping that he could fit me into his schedule for a detail. I am very thankful that he was able to and did an awesome job on my car. He showed up right on schedule and was very professional and thorough. My car had a lot of minor scratches and he was able to buff them all out my car looks brand new again I absolutely love it. I will definitely be recommending Joe to all of my friends and coworkers he did a amazing job.

Audrey N.
Riverside, CA 12/12/2018




This is an update to my previous review... I have now been using Joe's Kustom Detail for over 2 years. He has washed and detailed my personal vehicle countless times and has even worked on vehicles for my job. I would still 100% recommend him every time. He shows up when he says he will. It doesn't matter if I ask for a simple wash or a full detail he always does an amazing job.

Adrionna M.
Oceanside, CA 11/4/2018




Justin H.
Woodland Hills, Los 12/8/2016




First time using Joe's service and we are so happy!!!!! His customer service is excellent. Fast reply. Professional. And his car wash on my Mercedez and his detail on hubby's Range Rover is INCREDIBLE! We are VERY picky when it comes to car wash/detail. Joe's work has no water spots and no places that are missed. He also went the extra miles to help me buff out some scratches on my paint. If there was 10 stars on Yelp, we would give him 10 stars!

Theresa H.
Quail Valley, CA 8/21/2018




JOE did an EXPECTACULARLY AWESOME JOB! ! ! Delivered & executed perfect workmanship. Highly commendable to anybody needing vehicle detailing. Reasonable price. Be using him in the future.

Thanks Joe

Levie H.
Buena Park, CA 3/19/2018




I used Joe for the first time, second time for my wife to use him. He does an excellent job. We haven't used other mobile detailing companies but I am pretty sure we found our car wash guy. I have used every local car wash and always end up wondering why I paid money for the sub par service they provide. We actually ended up using Joe when my wife wanted to get her Suburban washed and I told her we weren't going to keep wasting money on the car washes. She didn't want to use the gas station drive through and asked if we could use a mobile detailer. Joe does a great job at a great price. We will never go to a car wash again!

Ron R.
Wildomar, CA 8/13/2018




Called Joe and set up an appointment for my 2018 ToyotaCamrySE to be washed and have the interior vaccumed;Joe showed up rite on time and within about 90 minutes had my car ultra clean and shiny. Great attitude to detail and a very nice gentleman;very reasonable price,seeing as he had to drive from Perris to Hemet. Will be definitely having Joe do ALL of my detailing from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND him !!

George H.
Hemet, CA 10/20/2018




I met Joe on yelp. I am so grateful that I have! I have only called Joe since then. He comes to my home once a week and is super professional! He does the very best job! My car has never looked this good! I was just now noticing he has some bad reviews and I am blown away because they don't fit him at all. He has the coolest most chill demeanor and he's always about getting my car handled around my schedule! I appreciate Joe tremendously!

Amanda W.
La Quinta, CA 8/16/2018




Had Joe come out and do my car again about a month ago, and Joe did another stellar job just as expected.
I had taken my Honda Pilot SUV to the beach and back multiple times, with sand finding it's way into every little crevice. The interior was relatively okay, just dusty and sandy; the exterior was absolutely trashed.
I take my Pilot out to a desert up and down a mountain occasionally for work, and sometimes it's just not worth it to wash it, only for it to be dirty again the next day. There was mud, sand, dust layering every corner of the exterior.
Joe looked at it, gave it a chuckle and said "give me a couple hours."
Sure enough, when Joe gave me a call and I came out to the lot, the car was like brand new again!
I'll be keeping the clean-up good for about 3-4 months, until after the snow season is over, as it'll be seeing lots of use up in Big Bear and Mammoth.

'til next time, Joe!

Justin H.
Woodland Hills, Los 12/8/2016




I messaged Joe here on Yelp at 6am this morning. And he responded by 6:30am, he came to my home at 8:30am, same day. Washed and vacuumed my car and cleaned the inside. He did such an amazing job. I will def call him again for my car. I also have another car that I will be having him detail and I can see why he has such great reviews!!!!

Nothing short of amazed at his work!!!!
Thanks Joe. You and your team did great service to my car!!!!

Denay M.
Menifee, CA 9/12/2016




This is the second time hiring and will keep hiring, he does an amazing job on my car and the price is amazing fits right in with my budget! Definitely worth it! Love the results on my dodge as always! Forgot to mention, I sent Joe and message last minute and he was still able to come down and work on my car! As you can imagine, I am a berry happy customer!

Elizeth D.
Perris, CA 10/26/2016




I just got my car cleaned by Joseph and let me tell you...... He did an amazing job! I had the interior and exterior done on my 2014 Impala. Joseph was as nice as could be! He is a super cool dude and from top to bottom, front to back made my car look incredible! He took better care and paid more attention to the details of my car than I have done on my own.

The work he did was worthy of a 5 star yelp review. Anyone considering using his service should stop reading this review and contact him! Thank you Joe! I will be telling everyone I know and anyone who asks about the great job that you did on making my car look this good.

Jon D.
Long Beach, CA CA 7/1/2016




I called several auto detailers and joe was the first to reply. He was able to schedule for the following day. He arrived early and spent almost 2 hours on my car. I hadn't washed my car in over a year and the last time it had a wax was over 2 years ago. I'm really horrible about getting it done. So the car was absolutely filthy and beginning to get sun damaged. For $80 joe vaccummed the inside, washed and waxed the outside. I felt it was a great deal especially for how great the outcome was. I also had some damage on the back from where someone hit me a few weeks ago. Joe spent extra time buffing it out. And you can hardly recognize that any damage was there.

Kelsey E.
Quail Valley, CA 11/7/2016




AMAZING service!!! Great customer service from communication to wash and detail. Much appreciated his worth ethic and truly amazing wash and detail! My husband and I are going to keep Joe a regular part of our car maintenance!!! Thank you!! And he did it last minute!!!

Francine B.
Perris, CA11/5/2016




Nobody else touches my cars now. Great pricing incredible job. From set up to getting the job done Joe is professional and provides an all around great experience.

Luis T.
Perris, CA12/8/2016




This guy is top notch! He has detailed all my cars. Prices very reasonable and I'm always happy with the outcome. It's refreshing to work with someone who shows up and cares about his clients satisfaction. I'll never use anyone else.

Wendy C.
Sun City, CA11/3/2016




Joe!!! This review is long over due. Thank you so much for taking care of my car on such a short notice. You were detailed, careful, respectful and you did an awesome job. Thank you again and I can't wait to have my car washed again by you.
Anyone with a busy schedule this guy is efficient and dependable. I would totally recommend! 5 stars fer sure.

Kelly L.
Orange, CA5/17/2016




Joe did an amazing job!! I looked up mobile car detailing on Yelp and Joe's business came up first. I saw all these great reviews and decided to give him a call! He was able to come the same day and within a few hours! My car looks just like the first day we bought it!! I will definitely recommend Joe to anyone!

Tashima R.
Perris, CA6/9/2016




Have been looking for a good mobile detail/car wash guy since I moved out here to Riverside. Sent a lot of quote messages to the guys on Yelp. After two days of searching I decided on Joe's Kustom detailing. Joe showed up on time and was ready for business. I initially had told him I did not want to do the wash today because I didn't have time. His response was, It'll only take me 35 minutes for a wash and he wasn't lying. Not only did he finish fast, but he also did a great job. I highly recommend Joe's and will be calling him again regularly to hook my ride up.

Joel S.
Moreno Valley, CA6/21/2016




Wow... I had my SUV detailed by Joe, and he did an amazing job! Very nice detail, extremely happy with his work. I will definitely recommend and call him again.

Veronica T.
Riverside, CA11/26/2016




I had Joe come out today and detail my 2008 Chevy Tahoe. I couldn't be happier! The paint has shine again, the carpets and leather look like new and wow, the engine is spotless. Did I mention that my Tahoe is black? Not the easiest to care for but he erased a few years of neglect on my part. Thank you Joe! I highly recommend his services.

Michelle A.
Chino Hills, CA10/10/2016




Joe washed 2 of our cars and cleaned the upolstery and floor in one and conditioned the leather seats on the other.
He was very respectful.
I will have him over again soon.

Reyna R.
Nuevo, CA3/30/2016




Joe is the man if you need your car detailed. Thanks for taking the extra steps and being thorough and professional. My go to detail guy from now on.

Ali B.
Temecula, CA6/17/2016




Thanks Joe!!!! you did an awesome job of removing the musky smell in our car and made the interior very clean!!!!!!!

Rizza B.
Corona, CA8/19/2016




Excellent job on car. I am very satisfied with the services I received. I have recommended this business to all of my friends and family.

Audrey N.
Moreno Valley, CA7/2/2016




Audrey N.
Moreno Valley, CA5/13/2016




Excellent job once again by Joes Kustoms. My car looks great. He showed up right on time considering it was last minute and did not disappoint. My car had paint on it and he was able to get it off. I will continue to recommend this business to my friends and family.

Audrey N.
Moreno Valley, CA12/19/2015




I needed my car washed at the last minute, I called Joes Kustom detail and he provided great service. . My car looks great and he was on time and very professional. I recommend him for anyone in need of a wash or detail.





Hands down the best!! Will not trade him for any other car wash. He never fails to leave my cars looking the best! Definitely recommend him !

Kathya G.
San Marcos, CA10/26/2016




I messaged Joe on Yelp and responded quickly. He arrived on time, worked hard and did a great job on my wife's CRV. It was pretty thrashed by the kids including some ink stains on the seats. Everything was cleaned including the ink stains and it looks just like brand new. I highly recommend Joe's Kustom Mobile Detail.

Craig C.
Beaumont, CA5/14/2016




This man is a Boss.......he did a great job on all black Bmw m5 and my Nissan Maxima ... Good pricing and more... I recommend him to anyone

Dj R.
Perris, CA5/13/2016




Joe is a very professional man, and his attention to detail is amazing. My 2014 Dodge Journey always looks great after he puts his touch on it. Call him and see for yourself.
Thank you Joe

Lisa Marie Garcia June 13, 2015




Great attention to detail, reasonably priced and excellent customer service. The best part is they come to you!

Jae Micia August 8, 2015




Really quality service. I'm very happy every time my car gets detailed by Joe's Kustom!

Amber Lackner Peters September 17, 2014




Joe did a wonderful job on my truck!!! He's the only one I want to do it now!

Latisha Rushing January 16, 2015


PHONE
951-443-7837
ADDRESS
Perris, CA 92571